Shmuz #18

The Difference Between Emunah and Bitachon – Four Levels To Emunah

In this introduction to emunah, we are presented with four basic levels of belief:

1) HASHEM created the world.
2) HASHEM is involved in the really big picture issues, likewar, famine, life and death.
3) HASHEM knows my inner thoughts.
4) HASHEM is intimately involved in my day-to-day life.

After outlining and defining the levels, this Shmuz provides practical techniques to improve your level of belief in all four categories so that you can not only know these understandings in your mind, you will actually feel them.

play audio >

Cannot View the Video? Click here

Related Shmuz Lectures:

Get The Shmuz on the go!